Management Staff

Name

Title

email

Phone

Administration
Randy Lait Senior Director, Hospitality Services rmlait@ncsu.edu 919.515.6347
Shawn Hoch Associate Director, University Dining smhoch@ncsu.edu 919.513.7854
Kitty Lewis Director, Retail Operations mclewis@ncsu.edu 919.515.2022
Scott Harmon Director, Retail/Concessions Operations sdharmon@ncsu.edu 919.513.7143
Keith Smith Director, Board Operations/Sustainability aksmith@ncsu.edu 919.513.2343
Lisa Eberhart Registered Dietitian ljeberha@ncsu.edu 919.513.5310
James Raynor Purchasing Manager jwraynor@ncsu.edu 919.515.5545
Bill Brizzolara Executive Chef wkbrizzo@ncsu.edu 919.515.9690
Dorothy McLeod Director, Human Resources dbmcleod@ncsu.edu 919.515.6353
Mary Harrell Human Resources Specialist msharre2@ncsu.edu 919.515.6351
Adrienne Ellis Payroll Specialist adellis@ncsu.edu 919.515.6352
Kevin Howen Business Manager kmhowen@ncsu.edu 919.513.7614
Jennifer Gilmore Marketing & Communications jhgilmor@ncsu.edu 919.513.3017
David Irvine Administrative Assistant dpirvine@ncsu.edu 919.513.4370
Atrium Food Court
Todd Pate General Manager mtpate@ncsu.edu 919.515.7910
Barry Tracey Assistant General Manager bjtracey@ncsu.edu 919.515.2263
Tammy Bullock Assistant General Manager  tmbulloc@ncsu.edu 919.515.2263
Case Dining Hall
Bob Sorochack Manager rmsoroch@ncsu.edu 919.515.2100
Clark Dining Hall
Scott Curtner Manager tscurtne@ncsu.edu 919.513.4680
Common Grounds Café & Creamery
 Denise Shorsher Supervisor  dshorsh@ncsu.edu 919.515.3173
Concessions
Jimmy Helfert Manager jchelfer@ncsu.edu 919.868.8160
Convenience Stores
Denise Fields Manager sdfields@ncsu.edu 919.515.6356
Bragaw 919.515.3095
‘D’ Cafe 919.513.1516
Talley Market 919.513.2757
Honors Commons 919.515.2124
 Shuttle Inn 919.515.5132
Wolf Village 919.513.0580
Fountain Dining Hall
Crayton Garrell Manager cfgarrel@ncsu.edu 919.515.2806
Melony Lopez Administrative Assistant mwabdela@ncsu.edu 919.515.3963
Hill of Beans/Creamery
Mary Alexander Supervisor mmalexan@ncsu.edu 919.513.4664
Naomi Crain Supervisor nvcrain@ncsu.edu 919.513.8304
 McKimmon Corner Café
Rosemary Smith Supervisor rmmckoy@ncsu.edu 919.515.4782
Murphy Center
Robert Sorochak Manager rmsoroch@ncsu.edu 919.513.7423
On the Oval Culinary Creations
Hannah Erwin Manager herwin@ncsu.edu 919.395.0479
Port City Java
Mick Burgess Port City Java Manager mburges2@ncsu.edu 919.515.8504
PCJ Terry Center (CVM) 919.513.3226
PCJ Carmichael Gymnasium 919.513.1750
PCJ EB II 919.513.2420
PCJ Nelson 919.515.0458
PCJ Park Shops 919.515.0238
PCJ Textiles 919.513.0823
Talley Student Union
Kenny Hemmer Director, Talley Dining  klhemmer@ncsu.edu 919.515.4254
Anthony Brown Manager, Pavilions Dining ajbrown5@ncsu.edu 919.515.3112
Greg Harvey Manager, One Earth goharve2@ncsu.edu  919.513.1720
Talley Port City Java 919.513.7057
Vet School Café
919.513.6432

Events Calendar

No events to display.